Professional Services Directory

Lawyers

Robert M. Riopelle
Avocat et Notaire/Barrister & Solicitor
2888 boul. St-Joseph
Ottawa, Ontario
Tel (613) 834-4800
Fax (613) 834-4828
Email: robert@rglaw.ca

Cecilia S. Perdigao
Barrister & Solicitor
2663 Innes Rd.
Ottawa, Ontario
Tel (613) 830-1112
Fax (613) 830-7998
Email: cperdigao@lapierrelaw.ca

Professional Stagers

Room Remedy Home Staging Co.
Interior Decorator
Judee McCulloch
Office (613) 837-5068
info@roomremedy.ca

BluDot Interiors
Badr Gebara
Tel (613) 596-9667
badr@bludotinteriors.ca

Window Cleaning

Reflection Window Cleaning
Denis Vinette
(613) 762-0658

Painters

Jonas Painting
Jonas Malcolm
Cell (613) 612-7179
Home (613) 738-2418
Carpet Cleaning

Salisbury Carpet Care
Cell (613) 824-2515

Carpets and Hardwood

Orleans Carpets
Karl Sigouin
Work (613) 837-9373
Cell (819) 208-8684
Email:ksigouin@orleanscarpet.com

Lenders

RBC Royal Bank
Marc Menard
Tel: (613) 297-3223
Fax: (613) 830-1130
Email: marc.menard@rbc.com

Dominion Lending Centre
Gemma Riley-Laurin
Direct Line: (613) 290-0196
Office: (613) 845-0786
Web Site: www.thelaurinteam.com

Appraiser

Évaluation A.L. Faucher Inc.
Marc Bérubé, CRA
Tel: office: 613-749-7976
Cell # 613-552-4015
Email: marcberube@sympatico.ca

Carty Gwilym Real Estate Appraisal Ltd.
Jourdain Gadoury, B.Com.
Tel: Office: 613-724-6020
Email: jgadoury@cartygwilym.com

House Inspectors

Home Inspectors

Parent & Associates Inc.
Marc Parent P. Eng. R.H.I.
Tel # 613-748-5564
www.parentengineers.com

Inspection on the level
Marcel Gratton
Tel:(613) 282-0839
Email: marcel@onthelevelinspection.com

Pillar to Post
Jean Villeneuve
Tel: (613) 880-2479
Email: jean.villeneuve@pillartopost.com

Inspections Sewer & Septic

Biobite
Roger Souligny : 1-613-551-1333
Robin Charrette: 1-613-764-0486

New City inspection
Michel Villeneuve
Tel: (613) 883-2489
Email:newcity.inspection@gmail.com

Mold Inspector

Paul Battle
Tel: (613) 297-2996
www.thehousedoc.ca

Vermiculite Testing

Pinchin Environmental
1001-555 Legget St. Ottawa
(613) 592-3387

Paracel Laboratoires
300-2319 St. Laurent Blvd. Ottawa
(613) 749-1947

Water Inspection

Moe Rayyes
Cell: (613) 878-1975
Bus: (613) 425-0450
Email: moe@water.inspection.ca

Renovations

M & M Construction
Tel. (613) 761-0280
Email: MMCnstrDanHuot@aol.com

Roofers

Roofmaster
J. Balsara, MHA President
Tel # 613-521-0088
Cell # 613-371-8271

Ottawa Structural
Michael O’Neill
Tel # 613-226-1234
www.ottawastructural.com

Electrician

D S Electric
Denis Bourcier
(613) 818-2707
dselectric@hotmail.ca

Gyproc

Jean-Claude Lavigne
(613) 487-2958
(613) 231-1613

Other Helpful Numbers

Dog Groomer

Belle’s Grooming
1876 Northlands Drive Orleans
(613) 424-2676

Bilingual Esthetician

Erin Donovan
2011 Boake Street Orleans
(613) 841-5961

Car Detailing

CP Detailing
(613) 863-4217

Utilities

City of Ottawa
(Taxes, Sewers, Water)
(613) 580-2400

Bell Canada
(613) 310-2355

Enbridge Consumers Gas
Main Switchboard
(613) 741-5800

Hydro Ottawa
(613) 738-6400

Hydro One
1-888-664-9376

Rogers Cable
(613) 764-3771